Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

THE HEART TARGET

Full Moon In Sagittarius Astral Transmission

Thank you for opening another transmission from MY BRAINIAC AMOR. A click of the ♡ button makes a difference. Or a comment & please know that even though I say I love you A LOT, I meant it & when I say your paid subscription keeps these letters alive, it’s true. Thank you for helping me to keep this content creation (memes, videos, love offerings) alive.

For those of you who are viewing a nibble of this as a free subscriber, you can see this full transmission, as well as jump in the tarot salon & receive other sweet treats, mixtapes, videos & writings for the price of a coffee or half of your netflix subscription & wow, you will make me & whole lot of other people happy 😊

My Brainiac Amor is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Earlier this week, when I was feeling particularly vulnerable, I contacted another astrologer that I am in constant dialogue with & asked if I was crazy to be so sensitive & to feel so under siege by weird & troubling energy. I should have known better, that although we have such a beautiful Venus/Jupiter/Sun conjunction at the base of this Full Moon it doesn’t necessarily mean bliss & a smooth ride. That just shows that even I, as rock & roll as I am & as long as I have been around these astral realms, that I am tired of working within contraction & exhaustion, tired of checking myself, tempering myself & continually stopping everything to a grinding halt to just get my nervous system in gear . .

The response to that call was “it’s only the cheap astrologers that are ringing in this full moon as a full on blessing.” Hahaha well let me regroup as I am NOT a cheap astrologer 😜

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to My Brainiac Amor to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

My Brainiac Amor
My Brainiac Amor