Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

THE REAL DEAL

The New Moon in Pisces 🌜🌚🌛

Sailing into the Equinox & Eclipse Season ~ 20% off new yearly subscriptions {good til 3/15} 💞 SO MUCH LOVE & THANK YOU 💞

Get 20% off forever

The last week has been a bit of bumpy ride {I know I know, compared to what} Saturn has really been in the mix with a Saturn/Mercury/Sun Cazimi last week on Leap Day & now the Pisces New Moon positioned between Nepture {in her happy place} & Saturn {again}. What does this mean for you/the world?

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to My Brainiac Amor to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

My Brainiac Amor
My Brainiac Amor
Authors
Kathe Izzo
Recent Posts
 • Kathe Izzo
 • Kathe Izzo
 • Kathe Izzo
 • Kathe Izzo