Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
1

COURAGE=YOU

The Full Solar Eclipse in Aries
1

I just love you for opening this missive, every single one of you . . If are viewing a nibble of this as a free subscriber, you can see the full transmission, as well as jump in the tarot salon & receive other sweet treats, mixtapes, videos & writings for the price of a bougie chocolate bar (& who doesn’t love a bougie chocolate bar) you will make me & whole lot of other people extremely happy 😊

Ok I know you have already heard too much about the eclipse but I am here to tell you with an absolutely straight face (whatever that is) that this is truly your gate to freedom. Not just any old freedom but the kind of freedom that is both yours for the taking AND liberation for all. I am not taking this lightly. I love you too much for that. The gates will open once you believe in the confusion as divine intervention, once you allow yourself your sadness as right & just & once you realize that fear of the future is just humility in disguise. God is in the house whether you believe it or not, cause if you believe in yourself & ask for the impossible miracle emphatically

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to My Brainiac Amor to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

My Brainiac Amor
My Brainiac Amor