Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
6

DISCERNMENT

New Moon in Gemini 🌜🪐🌛
6

My Lunar Transmissions are for my beloved paid subscribers {link below}. I continue to be so grateful for your love & support in these times of massive change. It enables me to keep writing & creating content & it also helps me to offer a spectrum of services, prayers & gifts for all of you at a spectrum of pricing. If you become a paying subscriber, you receive these full transmissions at the New & Full Moon, in addition to witchy mixtapes, Tarot Pop-Ups, access (still!) to the gifts of Liberation Advent Calendar 2023 & access to the upcoming Book Club (I know I am late!! It is coming) 💞 I love you & I am grateful 😇 Come hang with us!

Please leave a comment, a like if you are feeling it, share in notes, it all helps spread the word & the love 🤍

Geminiiiiiiiiiii ✨✨✨ You feel it. I feel it. Things are cracking open in a way that is almost indescribable. Uncomfortable. Openings. A speed that feels surreal to the chain of events, inside & out. Just like the last full moon in Sagittarius, there is much auspiciousness to this New Moon. Conjunct with Venus, it looks like (at least on paper) like a new sense of connection, of harmony is looming. Why does it still feel as if the world is about to end. It is because this world is actually ending, could perhaps be ended already & the sense of possibility that looms over us carries manifest prayers & seemingly unconscionable risks. They don’t feel like possibility because we don’t understand them. Yet.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to My Brainiac Amor to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

My Brainiac Amor
My Brainiac Amor