Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
11

DAY EIGHT 😭 Not Another Gratitude List

40 Day Sadhana Transmission on The Holy Moment
11

Just a little glimpse of the 40 day DIY Sadhana for you newcomers 😘 This one is up for free & if you would like to continue, you can sign up for just $6/monthly. Link is in the description below. Included in the paid subscription are my full Lunar Transmissions, monthly Tarot pop-ups, access to last year’s Liberation Advent Calendar (also full of meditations, tiny films & special memes) & deep chat conversations . . absolutely the most economical way to learn & pray with me & it helps me so much in the meantime. I love you, come hang with us . . . Big love xo Kathe

I hate when someone recommends a gratitude list as a salve for my struggles. Not that it doesn’t feel good. Not that it hasn’t worked for me as a way to break the pain so many times in the past. That’s just it, sometimes it breaks the pain when I actually needed to move through it. At the beginning of the past year, I learned a new way to say thank you. I heard about it through this podcast by Cody Cook-Parrott (follow their substack HERE) & the book I refer to is MAKE MIRACLES IN 40 DAYS by Melody Beattie.

Either way, I love you. Either way I will be here in the morning. Tomorrow & the day after that & the day after that. See you in the morning xo

My Brainiac Amor is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

My Brainiac Amor
40 Day DIY Sadhana
A Transmission on The Holy Moment ~ Daily Dharma Talks & Meditations