Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of My Brainiac Amor

The Sweet Spot

The Love Artist Liberation Advent Calendar Day 1
5

Yayyyyyyy!! I am so excited for this new offering. The Love Artist Liberation Advent Calendar is 21 days of gifts for you to celebrate those beautiful hearts of yours in this time of deep darkness. Wanna hug it out, stick with me 😊 I got your back. One transmission each morning to begin in love . . . At this moment this special gift is exclusive for my paid subscribers. Come sit with me 💞 It means a lot to feel support in all these creative endeavors. Sign up link below.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to My Brainiac Amor to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

My Brainiac Amor
Liberation Advent Calendar 2023
Transmissions of love & liberation: memes, recipes, writing & meditation prompts, music, film & more. One transmission each day from December 1 to the Solstice (December 21). Exclusive for paid subscribers 💞
Authors
Kathe Izzo
Recent Posts
  Kathe Izzo
  Kathe Izzo
  Kathe Izzo
  Kathe Izzo
  Kathe Izzo
  Kathe Izzo