Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

The Beauty Way

The Love Artist Liberation Advent Calendar Day 14

Welcome Everyone 🤍 For the last two weeks I have been sending daily ‘gifts’ to paid subscribers via my Liberation Advent Calendar & today I decided to give all of you a sneak peek into the lushness over there with my Beauty Way meditation video (above). I hope you enjoy it, however you are choosing to spend these holy days approaching Solstice 😘

I appreciate all my subscribers at every level. Thank you for paying attention & sharing the love, it means a lot to me.

Anyone experiencing any kind of economic hardship that would like to receive a few months of paid subscription, send an email to theloveartist@gmail.com & I’ll sign you up no questions asked. In the same vein, if you want to help me support this offering for those in need, you can also donate a subscription.

And also, yes you can gift someone a subscription! The sweetest thing & it gives & gives & gives.

PS I am beginning the last round of interviews for my 6 month Spiritual Coaching Practice HIGH GARDEN . . . if you this speaks to you, drop me a line ASAP theloveartist@gmail.com. We begin next week 🤍

PSS Solstice Breathwork coming up on Wednesday Night December 20 at 7:30 pm EST. More info coming in the next days 🌜🌚🌛

My Brainiac Amor is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

My Brainiac Amor
Liberation Advent Calendar 2023
Transmissions of love & liberation: memes, recipes, writing & meditation prompts, music, film & more. One transmission each day from December 1 to the Solstice (December 21). Exclusive for paid subscribers 💞
Authors
Kathe Izzo
Recent Posts
  Kathe Izzo
  Kathe Izzo
  Kathe Izzo
  Kathe Izzo
  Kathe Izzo