Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
5

If You Know You Know

The Full Sturgeon Moon in Aquarius
5

Before I even start prophesizing here, I wanted to let you know that I am in a deep transformative moment (compared to what) as we all are & with that I am seriously thinking about how to use this platform, especially after the recent 40 Day Sadhana that I finished a few days ago, accessible via paid subscription. I hate to gatekeep my love & YET also have an eye on the worth of my work, it’s a sticky question but in the meantime, I am gonna make a leap & make this transmission available to all #ilysm 😊 Please enjoy. Lots of hidden pleasures still available here via various subscription options.

Isn’t it somehow always about winning? With the elections coming up & the Olympics just finishing, it would be a hard call to say we didn’t have some kind of organic urge to surge ahead, to find magic when we think we are done, to be seen & validated. Absolutely nothing wrong about this. It might just be that we think is winning might be a tad short of what we are actually built for.

This Full Moon is filled with unexpected invitations & outcomes as well as new found clarity. Receive. If we had a moment. If we weren’t so tired. If other people weren’t so: aggressive, unsupportive, ignorant . . . Fill in the blanks.

This is what I think is actually possible. Right now.

Don’t resist the speed. Soften up. Throw a few things out the window. Look beyond the obvious answer. What you think should be happening.

Allow yourself the movement. What I would like to propose to you is that there is something already happening that you are resisting. You are capable of a higher perspective that will carry you further than you could imagine.

Stop looking for what you think should be happening. Be here now. It’s actually better than you think. I am speaking from my own presumptuous nature turned yes please position & I am holding out my hand.

Thanks for reading My Brainiac Amor! This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

PS Full Moon Sanctuary Breathwork on Monday, August 19th 7 pm est 🌜🌝🌛

This work is both everything & nothing. it’s very zen but also super potent, vibrant & kind of astonishing. so much nectar & earth & so much love xx

🤍 from last month’s breathwork 🫁 🧠🫀

Sign Up Here ☝🏻

Discussion about this podcast

My Brainiac Amor
My Brainiac Amor