HIGH GARDEN: Summer Solstice Openings

6 MONTHS OF SACRED COUNSEL & SUPPORT

SOLSTICE TO SOLSTICE with  KATHE IZZO

Grow & strengthen accountability & results inside a loving & continuously held container.

BEGINNING June 20 SUMMER SOLSTICE

🤍

Utilizing the organic structure of moon cycles & the seasons this practice will run from Summer to Winter Solstice.

Each month will include:

~ 2 hour-long private coaching sessions
~ Access to a Library of Teachings, Imprints & Live Classes
~ Personalized writing assignments & somatic practices
~ Complimentary or Discounted Entrance to my Aliveness virtual & live events

Private session work can include:
~ Astrological tutorial &/or consultation
~ Spiritual coaching
~ Beauty Way Training {Elemental Integration/Orgasmic Frequency}
~ Private Meditation Support
~ Pure (& sometimes strict!) Mama Love 

TESTIMONIALS

“The biggest tool I received from Kathe was the personal dialogue we shared. I resonate so deeply with her shares & the honesty of her daily challenges, how she leads from her own life, how she has made changes to grow & become herself” 

“The growth I have experienced being held in a container I can fully surrender in is enormous. Being asked to show up in new ways has helped me show up in the rest of my life in unexpected ways. Infinitely grateful for Kathe, her wisdom & integrity & the width of her heart"

"I have learned what it means to be connected to source. So that when connected, healing, pleasure, & prosperity flow effortlessly. . .  & then when I am out of flow, I’ve learned practices & ritual to reconnect myself to myself."

Current High Garden Participants

I would love to get to know you a little bit better. Let’s see our chemistry & imagine what we can create together.

Write me for a 15 minute interview.

Stay in the forefront of my mind. Keep your prayers & dreams in alignment with my momentum.

No stop & start. Continual & Consistent Growth. Your HIGH GARDEN.

Let’s be in touch 💞 Kathe

PS *Members of HIGH GARDEN will remain at the top of my list for private session commitment, even while traveling*