Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Come for the Full Moon/Stay for the Eclipses

Mad Rapping For Courage & Vulnerability
2

First thought, best thought. Do it. Say it. You know what is your truth. Do not hesitate. Yikes. But yes, I do mean it. We are all adults here, right? I mean this in the best possible, unrestrained way. We all know when we are not getting what we want or need, when we are compromising ourselves. YOU JUST KNOW. We can make difficult choices, we can do hard things. Don’t you want to be able to breathe more deeply. This Moon is such a gift. The urgency is unmistakable. You could decide to ignore the possibility of MORE SPACE to be you. You could say that you don’t know what you want to do. But I think you do. I think you do know. Make a move today. The odds are so in your favor & I believe in you.

Discussion about this video

My Brainiac Amor
My Brainiac Amor
Authors
Kathe Izzo