Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of My Brainiac Amor

The Full Cold Moon in Cancer

Phantom Limbs Phantom Feelings
2

My Lunar Transmissions at this moment are for my paid subscribers {link below}. It’s not much, just the cost of a cup of coffee a month, which I would love to share with you, in addition to witchy mixtapes, special tarot chats (back on New Year’s Day!!), access to the Liberation Advent Calendar & more 💞 It is always such a revelation to receive support for writing & creating. I love you & I am grateful 😇

There is much about this Full Moon that indulges this time of both inner reflection & gathering with those you love. I hope the times allow for both those things for you, even if the reflection is via getting weepy with a movie & the gatherings are you & your cat. It is the appreciation of the spectrum & the medicine of the moment that you are exactly where you are & for good reason. No blame. No shame.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to My Brainiac Amor to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

My Brainiac Amor
My Brainiac Amor