Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Origin Story

Lifting the Veil
2

Before I made memes, I made poems & all through out I made small films. In the gift above, there are three short films: FAIRYTALE ~ 55 % ~ LOCKET. They were all made in 2011. They are from the archive & they are a gift from me to you 🤍

I made the promise to each & every one of you that I would post every day this first week & for this week it would all be free & open. Here you go. I am serving you & it feels really good.

I waited until now because I had wanted to make you a Full Moon in Aries Transmission today. It is coming, it is coming. I know the moon is full tomorrow at 5:27 am so probably won’t make it by then but yes a transmission is coming & it will be helpful. Promise. My full Astro Transmissions, on the New & Full Moons will live here from now on. Not on YouTube & they will available to paying members of this community as will further gifts from my archive like the one above. But that will be then, in the future, not now. So my dears, enjoy. I love you.

Discussion about this video

My Brainiac Amor
My Brainiac Amor
Authors
Kathe Izzo