Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of My Brainiac Amor

DAY TWELVE 🌸 Working from Horizontal (WOH)

40 Day Sadhana Transmission on The Holy Moment
9

I got up in the middle of the night & did some yoga, drank a bunch of water, took another sleep gummy & let myself sleep in as much as I could. Still in bed, working/not working from horizontal, spoiling myself in tiny ways & soaking it in. This is your meditation.

See you in the morning. I love you xo K

PS is that a spot of chocolate under my lip, I thin…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to My Brainiac Amor to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

My Brainiac Amor
40 Day DIY Sadhana
A Transmission on The Holy Moment ~ Daily Dharma Talks & Meditations