Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of My Brainiac Amor

DAY THIRTY ONE 🤫 Fooling Around

40 Day Sadhana Transmission on The Holy Moment

Sliding in here. Keeping my word. In the flow. Laying my baseline track for this upcoming lunar cycle.

Letting everyone know there will be a Breathwork this Thursday night (August 8) at 7:30 pm EST for the Lions Gate. I will post more details tomorrow. Free for High Garden/$35 for everyone else.

Here’s a lil teaser for you to get in the mood:

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to My Brainiac Amor to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

My Brainiac Amor
40 Day DIY Sadhana
A Transmission on The Holy Moment ~ Daily Dharma Talks & Meditations