Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of My Brainiac Amor

DAY FOURTEEN 🧚🏼 Forgiveness

40 Day Sadhana Transmission on The Holy Moment
4

Tender crunchy morning. Be sweet to yourselves.

Here is that book I was talking about: ALL FOURS BY MIRANDA JULY

And here is an IG channel that will give you more in-depth updates on Palestine.

See you tomorrow. Right here 💞

Oh & ps . . . do you have a friend that would love these morning meditations? Let me know & I will give them a one-week comp!! you ca…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to My Brainiac Amor to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

My Brainiac Amor
40 Day DIY Sadhana
A Transmission on The Holy Moment ~ Daily Dharma Talks & Meditations