Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
7

Setback = Divine Intervention

New Moon in Virgo (eclipse season on the way🔥🚀🔥)
7

In a Virgo twirl like everyone else & making/refining new structures everywhere . . . so on that note, the Lunar Transmissions continue to be available for everyone. I am creating new treats for you paying subscribers, so don’t you worry . . & if you aren’t part of that crew yet & want to check out past gifts & perks well why don’t you :)

Ok, hmmmmmmm . . . . Onto the business at hand . . . . I know I contradict myself (several times) in the video above but it’s not really a week for advice, unless the advice is how flexible can you be? How many tiny tasks can you joyfully do so that when the curve ball comes, you can dip & swerve & dance & twerk & surf & be exhilarated. If that is advice than whoa whoa whoa, I love you & you got this!!

Share My Brainiac Amor

“It’s often dark because you are trying too hard.
 Lightly child, lightly.
Learn to do everything lightly.
 Yes, feel lightly even though you’re feeling deeply.
Just lightly let things happen
& lightly cope with them.
I was so preposterously serious in those days…

Lightly, lightly – it’s the best advice ever given me…
So throw away your baggage & go forward.
There are quicksands all about you,
sucking at your feet,
trying to suck you down into
fear & self-pity & despair.
That’s why you must walk so lightly.
 Lightly my darling"


~ Aldous Huxley

PS September Sessions Now Open/First come first serve

I am rarely available for one-off sessions but in recognition of this insane, historical & exhausting moment, making time this September for everyone. Spaces are limited.

Click text for more info

Thanks for reading My Brainiac Amor! This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Discussion about this podcast

My Brainiac Amor
My Brainiac Amor
Authors
Kathe Izzo
Recent Posts
 • Kathe Izzo
 • Kathe Izzo
 • Kathe Izzo
 • Kathe Izzo
 • Kathe Izzo